I’m Leavin’ on a Jet Plane…

I’m leaving for my book tour / research trip to Ireland and Scotland tomorrow. Today was spent packing and finishing last minute details. Check out Roarke’s new hair cut.

20140708-194510-71110623.jpg

20140708-194511-71111387.jpg

In this photo, you can see the bits of black in his coat. Haven’t seen that since he was a wee pup. To see those pictures, go to my website at http://www.jordanbernal.com and click on Media Kit.

I’ll check in and post next in Ireland!!

8 Comments

Filed under 2014 Ireland /Scotland Trip, Writing

8 responses to “I’m Leavin’ on a Jet Plane…

  1. Karen Costa

    Have a great time and have a pint for me! Roarke looks really handsome!!!

  2. In the second picture Roarke looks as if he is hiding his face in embarrassment. His hair will grow in while you are gone. Have a safe trip.

  3. Susan

    Thanks for the posts…..enjoy every minute!

  4. We’ll lift a pint in your direction and be sure to give my love to Ireland! Roarke is adorable. He’ll miss you, won’t he?

  5. Roarke will get lots of treats and attention, I’m sure. But I’m going to miss him. Who’s going to push my head off the pillow during the night? He loves my pillow. It fits him just perfect. Ha ha!

  6. Such a cute dog! Enjoy your trip.

Leave a Reply

