The Keepers of Éire book launch at Irish Castle Shop, SF

Just in time for St. Patrick’s Day! On March 1, 2014, The Irish Castle Shop in San Francisco, CA. rolled out the green carpet for me, my dragons, and friends & family (both old and new). 

Check out these video clips where I discussed my love of dragons, my intrigue with my Celtic heritage, and how that combination translated into my debut novel, The Keepers of Éire.

The Keepers of Éire: Introduction & Reading

The Keepers of Éire: Q & A

Image

3 Comments

Filed under 2011 The Keepers of Éire Trip, Writing

3 responses to “The Keepers of Éire book launch at Irish Castle Shop, SF

  1. I enjoyed the video. It made me feel almost like I was there. I loved that your dragons got to share the special event.

  2. I would have brought more dragons to share, but I just wanted to show a representation from The Keepers of Éire. Sorry for all the background noise, I tried to lower it without compromising my talk. There were about 20+ people there. Not everyone could attend due to the weather and such, but a good crowd nonetheless.

  3. I just LOVE this picture of you Jordan. You are doing such a great job of marketing your book. Congrats!

Leave a Reply

