London – May 22

Internet access is spotty here as I have to go somewhere and carry everything, so I’ll only do a quick London highlight post for now. I took a tour out to Bath (town where the Roman Bath’s are located), the village of Lacock (used for movie sets, Harry Potter, etc), and ending with Stonehenge (where our small group were able to enter the boundary line and walk among the stones). AWESOME!!!!! How else to describe? OMG.

Slughorn’s house in Harry Potter 6

Feel the Power

Stonehenge at Sunset

More later.

3 Comments

Filed under England 2011

3 responses to “London – May 22

  1. Julaina

    Oh, Jordan!! I never had a chance to touch the stones at Stonehenge when I was there. I’m so glad you did. The sunset photo is awesome. Slughorn’s house…all your adventures sound fabulous!

  2. Aunt Bobbie

    Hi Debs, WHAT A COOL TRIP! Have a smooth flight home … c u soon 🙂

  3. Marla Beckett

    Jordon, Hi from San Diego. I love the pictures and of course Stonehenge since I was there with you! I have so many picturesI love them. You were a happy surprise to met on that trip. Sorry about your Grandmother. I’ve told friends about your book and you will have customers when it comes out. I will keep my eye on you.

Leave a comment